Call

Season Passes for 2019/2020 now available.

Choose "Season Passes" from the menu above. Tickets for individual performances are only currently available for Roxy Series productions below.

Search for an event

 

Season Passes for 2019/2020 now available.

Choose "Season Passes" from the menu above. Tickets for individual performances are available below.

Search for an event

 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 73 displayed

Bed and Breakfast Tuesday November 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance

Bed and Breakfast Wednesday November 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance

Bed and Breakfast Thursday November 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Opening Night

Bed and Breakfast Friday November 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Tuesday November 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× 2-For-1 Tuesday!
Please purchase 1 ticket for each person attending the show.

Bed and Breakfast Wednesday November 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Thursday November 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Friday November 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Saturday November 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Sunday December 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Tuesday December 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× 2-For-1 Tuesday!
Please purchase 1 ticket for each person attending the show.

Bed and Breakfast Wednesday December 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Thursday December 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Bed and Breakfast Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Hey Ladies! Friday December 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Girl Brain Saturday December 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Play 1-20 of 73 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad