Call

Season Passes are now available!

Click Season Passes for more info and to purchase. Single tickets will be available for purchase September 1st, 2018.


What's up in 2018/2019?

Learn more

Search for an event

 

2-Pack Season Passes now available!

Includes 1 ticket to each of We Are Not Alone and The Empress & The Prime Minister + a Nextfest 2019 pass. Click Season Passes for more info and to purchase. Single tickets are available for purchase below.


What's up in 2018/2019?

Learn more

Search for an event

 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

We Are Not Alone Tuesday February 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance

We Are Not Alone Wednesday February 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance

We Are Not Alone Thursday February 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Opening Night

We Are Not Alone Friday February 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

We Are Not Alone Saturday February 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

We Are Not Alone Sunday February 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

We Are Not Alone Tuesday February 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× 2-For-1 Tuesday!
Please purchase 1 ticket for each person attending the show.

We Are Not Alone Wednesday February 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

We Are Not Alone Thursday February 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

We Are Not Alone Friday February 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

We Are Not Alone Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

We Are Not Alone Sunday February 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

We Are Not Alone Tuesday February 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× 2-For-1 Tuesday!
Please purchase 1 ticket for each person attending the show.

We Are Not Alone Wednesday February 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

We Are Not Alone Thursday February 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

We Are Not Alone Saturday March 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad