Call

Season Passes are now available!

Click Season Passes for more info and to purchase. Single tickets will be available for purchase September 1st, 2018.


What's up in 2018/2019?

Learn more

Search for an event

 

Season Passes are now available!

Click Season Passes for more info and to purchase. Single tickets are available for purchase below.


What's up in 2018/2019?

Learn more

Search for an event

 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Oh! Christmas Tree Tuesday December 11 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance

Oh! Christmas Tree Wednesday December 12 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance

Oh! Christmas Tree Thursday December 13 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Opening Night

Oh! Christmas Tree Friday December 14 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Oh! Christmas Tree Saturday December 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Oh! Christmas Tree Sunday December 16 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Oh! Christmas Tree Tuesday December 18 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× 2-For-1 Tuesday!
Please purchase 1 ticket for each person attending the show.

Oh! Christmas Tree Wednesday December 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Oh! Christmas Tree Thursday December 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Oh! Christmas Tree Friday December 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Oh! Christmas Tree Saturday December 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Oh! Christmas Tree Sunday December 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad