Call

Season Passes for 2019/2020 now available.

Choose "Season Passes" from the menu above. Tickets for individual performances are only currently available for Roxy Series productions below.

Search for an event

 

Season Passes for 2019/2020 now available.

Choose "Season Passes" from the menu above. Tickets for individual performances are available below.

Search for an event

 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

The Children Tuesday March 10 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance

The Children Wednesday March 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance

The Children Thursday March 12 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Opening Night

The Children Friday March 13 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

The Children Saturday March 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

The Children Sunday March 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

The Children Tuesday March 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× 2-For-1 Tuesday!
Please purchase 1 ticket for each person attending the show.

The Children Wednesday March 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

The Children Thursday March 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

The Children Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

The Children Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

The Children Sunday March 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad