Call

Season Passes for our 2017/2018 season are now available!
Click above for more info and to purchase.

Single tickets are available for purchase below.

 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 23-42 of 42 displayed

Infinity Wednesday April 18 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance

Infinity Thursday April 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Opening Night!
Ticket includes post-show reception.

Infinity Friday April 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Saturday April 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Sunday April 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Tuesday April 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× 2-For-1 Tuesday!
Please purchase 1 ticket for each person attending the show.

Infinity Wednesday April 25 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Thursday April 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Friday April 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Saturday April 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Sunday April 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Tuesday May 1 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× 2-For-1 Tuesday!
Please purchase 1 ticket for each person attending the show.

Infinity Wednesday May 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Thursday May 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Friday May 4 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Saturday May 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Infinity Sunday May 6 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Hey Ladies! Friday May 11 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway

Play 23-42 of 42 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad