Call

Mainstage Season Passes

Mainstage productions include: Bed and Breakfast, The Society for the Destitute Presents Titus Buffonius & Sexual Misconduct of the Middle Classes.

Opening Night

$132
The premiere membership option. A ticket to the Opening Night of every show; includes post-show receptions! Can be exchanged for any other night of the run.
Dates are: Thursday, November 21, 2019; Thursday, January 30, Thursday, April 23, 2020.

Flex Pass

Adult: $80
Senior 60+: $70
U25*: $60

Our most Flexible option. See the shows you want, when you want! (Excludes Opening Night)
*Includes Post-Secondary students.

First Weekend Pass

$60
The biggest savings! Save 38% on your tickets to your choice of the first Friday, first Saturday, or first Sunday performances.
Friday dates are: Friday, November 22, 2019; Friday, January 31, Friday, April 24, 2020 at 8pm.
Saturday dates are: Saturday, November 23, 2019; Saturday, February 1, Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 8pm. Sunday dates are: Sunday, November 24, 2019; Sunday, February 2, Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 2pm.

The Preview Package

$42
Get a taste of what’s to come See the shows before anyone else! Choose Tuesday or Wednesday previews.
Tuesday dates are: Tuesday, November 19, 2019; Tuesday, January 28, Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 8pm.
Wednesday dates are: Wednesday, November 20, 2019; Wednesday, January 29, Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 8pm.

Nextfest 2020 Festival Pass

$40
See everything. Every. Single. Thing.
A Nextfest Festival Pass gets you into any event during the festival (subject to ticket availiblity). This pass is included in any other Mainstage Pass.

Mainstage Passholder Benefits

-15-20% off select restaurants in Old Strathcona with the Theatre Network Dining card.
-10% off additional tickets for friends & family.
-An all-access pass to Nextfest 2020 ($40 value).

Roxy Series Passes

The Roxy Series Duo

$48
Includes 2 tickets and 2 drinks (alcoholic or non-alcoholic) at the bar to be used towards: E-Day or The Children.

Girl Brain 4 Ticket Pass

$80
23% off!
Use your pass to get a ticket to each show of the season.

Hey Ladies! 3 Ticket Pass

$60
23% off!
Use your pass to get a ticket to each remaining show of the season.