Call

Season Passes for 2019/2020 now available.

Choose "Season Passes" from the menu above. Tickets for individual performances are only currently available for Roxy Series productions below.

Search for an event

 

Season Passes for 2019/2020 now available.

Choose "Season Passes" from the menu above. Tickets for individual performances are available below.

Search for an event

 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 37 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hey Ladies! Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Girl Brain Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Group pricing ($21 per person) available for parties of 4+.
Please contact the box office at 780-453-2440 or boxoffice@theatrenetwork.ca.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Tuesday March 10 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Wednesday March 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Thursday March 12 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Opening Night
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Friday March 13 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Saturday March 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Sunday March 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Tuesday March 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× 2-For-1 Tuesday!
(2 tickets for $24, or $12/each)
Please purchase 1 ticket for each person attending the show.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Wednesday March 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Thursday March 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children Sunday March 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Girl Brain Friday March 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Group pricing ($21 per person) available for parties of 4+.
Please contact the box office at 780-453-2440 or boxoffice@theatrenetwork.ca.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Girl Brain Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Group pricing ($21 per person) available for parties of 4+.
Please contact the box office at 780-453-2440 or boxoffice@theatrenetwork.ca.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sexual Misconduct of the Middle Classes Tuesday April 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sexual Misconduct of the Middle Classes Wednesday April 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Roxy on Gateway
× Preview Performance

Play 1-20 of 37 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad